Schedule of Prescribed Bodies Notified

- Minister for Communications, Climate Action and the Environment
- Minister of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht
- South Dublin County Council (Planning Authority)
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland
- Irish Water
- An Comhairle Ealaion (The Arts Council)
- Failte Ireland
- An Taisce
- The Heritage Council
- The Commission for Regulation of Utilities, Water, and Energy
- Health Service Executive